crossroad

August 16, 2010. Exactly a year ago. I was at this crossroad. But unlike any other crossroads in my life, I was not confused when I was here coz I already know where I was going. I had to take the left path for me to able to go the place that I wanted to go, the Full House (the location of the drama of the same title). After my exploration of the Full House, I went back to this crossroad and took the right path, which would lead me to the Sad Sonata House.

Sometimes I wish our crossroads in life are like this, we know what to choose or if not, we can still go back to the same crossroad and take also the other path. But life is and will not be like this. We have to choose what path to take and U-turns are kind’a not allowed. 🙂

Leave a Reply

