NOT FOR RECYCLING :)

On this very hot day of February 4th, I am just staying at home, pushing the buttons of my laptop to create words, phrases and sentences on the screen. Just one of those bum days I’m having and continue to have until summer classes start this April. I’m on vacation ~ sort of. I just came back from outer space, almost three weeks ago.  School here and there starts and ends at a different time so there goes the gap and I’m free from January till March… But I’m planning to work for the time being… However, I’m still enjoying the things brought about by boredom so I haven’t started it yet.

Very good Gemdrei~! That’s so good~!

And this is being sarcastic.

I created this blog in order for me to have a place to throw all the writings and scribblings I’ve done in years. Many may not know this but I do write. And I love writing. O well, that’s except the formal papers I have to do in school. I hate writing formal papers but I love writing in abstract or in random (like this.) Aside from writing I also love  taking photos not of myself but of places and sceneries. And I love traveling. Good combinations, huh?

Though I’ll be throwing some “trashes” here, they’re not for “recycling”. They may not “decompose” but still I don’t want other people to “recycle” them. Or maybe I could give permission, just ask. I don’t eat people, I just bite… 🙂

Leave a Reply

